Contact Us


LOCATION OF OFFICES

Port Of Spain:
35-37 Independence Square Port of Spain Trinidad W.I.
Phone: 1-868-623-1711
Fax: 1-868-627-1429

San Fernando:
70 - 76 Point-A-Pierre Road San Fernando
1-868-652-2900, 2875

Chaguanas:
Centre City Mall, Chaguanas Main Road
Phone:1-868-671-4724, 4725

Tobago:
Tateco House, 32 Wilson Road, Scarborough in Tobago
Phone:1-868-660-7002, 7003


For information regarding the placement of ads using www.ExpressClassifiedsTT.com, please contact:-

Group Digital Media Officer:

Victoria Walcott - 623 1711 Ext 1101 or Email: victoria.walcott@trinidadexpress.com

Group Content Marketing Officer:

Jenna Marie Preudhomme - 623 1711 Ext 1104 or Email: jenna-marie.preudhomme@trinidadexpress.com

Web Developer:

Bevon Gomez - 623 1711 Ext 1106 or Email: bevon.gomez@trinidadexpress.com

Webmaster:

Andrew Manswell - 623 1711 Ext 1105 or Email: andrew.manswell@trinidadexpress.com

Group Digital Media Manager:

Andy Sieupresad - 623 1711 Ext. 1100 Email:andy.sieupresad@trinidadexpress.com

For Print Classifieds Bookings, please call 623-1711


PORT OF SPAIN - Ext: 1003, 1004, 1006, 1008, 1011, 1013, 1018, 1020

CHAGUANAS - Ext: 2602, 2603, 2604, 2635

SAN FERNANDO - Ext: 2705, 2706, 2707

TOBAGO - Ext: 2900, 2910

FAX#: - 627-1429

EMAIL: - expressclasstt@gmail.com

Express Classifieds Manager - Kendra Marshall-Pierre

Contact: 623-1711 Ext. 1001 Email: kendra.marshall@trinidadexpress.com

Customer Service Complaints

Corporate Engagement Officer - Michele Smith

Contact: 623-1711 Ext 1905

Email: customercare@ccngroup.com

 
Copyright ©2017 Trinidad Express and One Caribbean. All Rights Reserved.
Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the User Agreement and Privacy Policy. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
Developed by SearchinTT